Sara Reinke – The Brethren Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on October 5, 2009 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

About book#1:

Brandon Noble is one of the Brethren, an ancient clan of ruthless vampires. Horrified by his birthright, Brandon shuns the ritual of the first kill, earning his family’s lasting wrath. When he finds love with a human woman named Angelina — forbidden among the Brethren — his fate is sealed. Can Brandon protect Angelina from his enemies — and his own dark thirsts?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Jamilatu August 9, 2012 at 11:06 AM

is there going to be a teaser for Dark Vengeance part 2 . I almost died when *spoiler*.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: