Shannon K Butcher – The Sentinel Wars Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 15, 2010 · 4 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

An excerpt from the author’s website:

They are the Sentinels. Three races descended from ancient guardians of mankind, each possessing unique abilities in their battle to protect humanity against their eternal foes: the Synestryn.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Sally murphy August 23, 2011 at 12:19 PM

I just finished reading Living Nightmare, this was very good reading, I have read the Sentinel Wars series and am very excited for the next installment to come out. Surley hope that that Gilda and Angus are not lost to us. Thank you for the great reads, I also enjoy JR Ward and have read the brotherhood series, very good books as well.

Rachelle November 7, 2011 at 9:41 AM

I just started reading Paranormal Romance Novels and I have to say I love “The Sentinel Wars Series”. I read the first book “Burning Alive” in just one day and am starting the 2nd book today.

Kari May 9, 2012 at 1:29 AM

I just got done reading the whole series of the ” Sentinel Wars Series”. Very good books, I couldn’t put them down. Shannon keeps you intrested in the story and keeps you guessing at what’s going to happen next. I hope Shannon is going to write another very good book in the Sentinel Wars Series. I want to know what happends to Nicholes, Joseph, Cain, Torr, Tori, Grace and Camern. I wonder if we might see some books about the Slayers and their lives. I realy want to know what happends to Camern and Anderas!!!!!. I love Shannon’s books very well written. Please keep writing more.

Pam Wilbanks July 21, 2013 at 9:17 PM

I have read the entire sentinel series. This can’t be how it ends. When will there be more books? There are too many men that need to find their mate.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: