Sharie Kohler – Moon Chasers Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 6, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

For thousands of years, soulless bloodthirsty lycans have roamed the earth, at their most dangerous every full moon when their insatiable need to feed must be satisfied … and human blood runs.

The only thing standing between these monsters and mankind is a secret society of lycan hunters that will stop at nothing to see the lycan race destroyed. These hunters are hardened men, without hearts, driven by duty and an inflexible code: destroy them at all cost.

Only forces that have been brewing for generations are gathering in the form of a prophecy … and a few men and women are about to meet their destiny in the quest to rid the world of lycans.

Suddenly the rules have changed, and hunters are breaking the codes by which they live … facing their inner demons as well as the nightmarish fiends stalking the night. All for a chance at love.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: