Shayla Black – Doomsday Brethren Series Reading Order

by Maryse on September 30, 2010 · 7 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

 As per the author’s website:

Series Concept:
In today’s world of technology, science and logic, few people realize that magic lives and breathes-and walks on two legs-among mortals. Or that magickind possesses a weapon that can hurt, heal, comfort, destroy, grant fantasies, bring peace. Or, in the hands of someone terrible and strong enough to call forth its power, the weapon can bring about Doomsday.

Created during the days of the Round Table, it resurfaces in modern-day London and is sought by a wizard of evil brilliance with one goal: dominion over human and magical worlds alike. Only a band of wizards, enemies who must learn to become friends and accept love, can save the world from destruction.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 7 comments… read them below or add one }

kathy fanfulla January 11, 2012 at 7:32 PM

Really enjoyed this series i do recommend!!

Maryse January 12, 2012 at 2:20 PM

Thank you Kathy!! Good to know! I haven’t read it yet, but it looks right up my alley…

Brenda DeJesus March 16, 2012 at 7:10 PM

I’be been soooo waiting for Embrace me at dawn for the longestny. Lucien. And anya’s story gonna be the best

Brandy R. August 6, 2012 at 11:01 AM

if you like BDB you will enjoy this series. i is similar yes so different! good reads!!

Mandy June 2, 2013 at 11:33 PM

Maryse, have you read this series yet?

denise September 17, 2013 at 7:39 AM

Omg what happens to emma and bran will their be another book ??????!!!!! Plzzzz tell!

Brenda November 22, 2013 at 4:44 PM

Waiting so patiently for Shayla’s next book is driving me crazy. Please hurry with it. Love all of them so far. Awesome tales.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: