Sherri L. King – The Horde Wars Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 16, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Thanks to Cathy for pointing this one out! How did I miss it? It looks like fun (and so many books ready to read!)

About book# 1

In a small Southern town where everyone knows everybody else’s business, Cady Swann has managed to keep a few secrets to herself…among them, the fact that every night for the past fifteen years she’s been protecting the town—probably the world—from a monstrous invasion of nether-worldly beasts. Unfortunately for Cady, someone has discovered her secret. Someone—or something—not quite human.

Obsidian is a warrior, proud and fierce. He wants Cady to join his army in the war against their common foe. He also wants her to join him in his bed, to tempt and delight her into tying her life to his and leaving her world behind…forever.

reading order guide as per the author’s website.

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: