Sophie Renwick – Immortals of Annwyn Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 10, 2011 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Enter a dark and erotic world where immortals from the Celtic Otherworld—Annwyn—mingle with mortals at the Velvet Haven Goth club. In this world of sex and lust, a tenuous alliance is formed between feuding immortals and unsuspecting mortals.

Some enter this union willingly, some have their own reasons, and some are only in it for monetary gain. But what all search for is a flame and amulet, the keys to forge a powerful weapon to use to destroy either the mortal world or Annwyn itself. Bound to either a fallen angel who rules the mortal realm, or to the mysterious goddess Morrigeau, the fate of mortals, and Annwyn lies with these immortal shape shifters who have been thrust into a quest they never wanted.

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Kay Roberts May 7, 2017 at 8:11 PM

Please, please solve this mystery for me,eh? What happened to Books 3 (Velvet Moon) & Book 4 of the Immortals of Annwyn series,eh? What happened to the author: Sophie Renwick? I’d appreciate your letting me know what you discover. Take care. Mz. Kay

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: