Stephanie Rowe – Primal Heat Trilogy Reading Order

by Maryse on April 22, 2012 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As recommended by Susan (and she’s has certainly sparked my interest!!)

“I have so many suggestions but I will start with just one for now.  Stephanie rowe’s Primal Heat Trilogy.  There are currently two books out… They are along the same lines as BDB, but with a different paranormal twist.  You will love these books and the uber alpha males in them.  All I can say is WOW!!!!  I would love to see your review of these.”

About the series:

The Calydons are a race of ancient immortals cursed with a dark side. Each Calydon is destined to meet his soul mate, to be so drawn to her that he is unable to resist bonding with her through the rituals of his race, but their destiny is to destroy each other and all they care about the moment their bond is complete.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

kim January 23, 2013 at 12:41 PM

I’m starting book 4 of this Order of the Blade series. I like it a lot. It’s keeping me going till the brotherhood or Dex comes back!

Del April 9, 2013 at 5:50 PM

When is the 7th novel darkness unleashed coming out. I’m totally hooked on this series. Kudos to you.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: