Stephen King – The Bill Hodges Trilogy Reading Order

by Maryse on June 8, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

I know this isn’t a romance series, but y’all know my love for creepy stuff too, and I couldn’t help but post this trilogy now that it’s complete. The reviews are awesome, and considering this is Stephen King (tried-and-true for us horror freaks), I think this one is a no-brainer if you’re in the mood to lose yourself in some scary!

About book #1

The stolen Mercedes emerges from the pre-dawn fog and plows through a crowd of men and women on line for a job fair in a distressed American city. Then the lone driver backs up, charges again, and speeds off, leaving eight dead and more wounded. The case goes unsolved and ex-cop Bill Hodges is out of hope when he gets a letter from a man who loved the feel of death under the Mercedes’s wheels…

Brady Hartsfield wants that rush again, but this time he’s going big, with an attack that would take down thousands—unless Hodges and two new unusual allies he picks up along the way can throw a wrench in Hartsfield’s diabolical plans.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: