Susan Ee – Penryn & the End of Days Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 11, 2015 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

One of my absolute favorite author’s FAVORITE books!! There are already 2 books in the series with a 3rd on the way. And while I know she does NOT *squee*… oh no she doesn’t, I have a feeling she at least *meeped* when she found out. ;)

And others love it, too!

Tessa: Susan Ee’s book was sooo good.

Fabi: I don’t know why this one is never mentioned in the urban fantasy lists but it is great.

Michelle: LOVE Susan Ee too Fabi and glad you brought that up.

Lindsey: it was phenomenal and I can’t wait to see more…

bev: it was a good read. Slightly disturbing.

Charmaine:  strong female lead, and a BAD BAD boy as the strong male lead.

About book #1:

It’s been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her seventeen-year-old sister Penryn will do anything to get her back.

Anything, including making a deal with Raffe, an injured enemy angel. Traveling through a dark and twisted Northern California, they journey toward the angels’ stronghold in San Francisco, where Penryn will risk everything to rescue her sister and Raffe will put himself at the mercy of his greatest enemies for the chance to be made whole again.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Fabi March 11, 2015 at 6:46 PM

2015 is officially freakintastic reading year. Can.Not.Wait for this release.

Maryse March 12, 2015 at 2:00 PM

YAY!!! :D

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: