Susan Krinard – Fane Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 20, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author”

“… historical “Lord of…” series, which technically began with The Forest Lord way back in  2002. Since then, HQN has published Lord of the Beasts, and will be publshing Lord of Legends (a unicorn who becomes human, April 2009) and Lord of Sin (my current manuscript, featuring characters introduced in The Forest Lord and Lord of Legends.)

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: