Susan Krinard – Wolf Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 19, 2011 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #2:

Rachel Lyndon yearns to escape her scandalous past, but her dreams for a better life seem ruined after she buries her fiancé on the Texas plains.

Heath Renier has been evading the law by the skin of his teeth for years. Now he’s found a new identiy as Holden Renshaw, foreman of Dog Creek Ranch. But the arrival of his boss’s mail-order bride, now a widow, upsets his fragile peace and threatens to expose his deadly secrets.

Rachel knows that the mysterious and savagely handsome Holden is the last man she should trust – especially once she’s seen glimpses of his true nature.

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Chelsea December 22, 2011 at 9:58 PM

I’m a little confused about this series, and so far you’re the only one who’s helping me with this. So Code of the Wolf is the third book in this series? I got the book in the mail for free but I don’t want to read it if it isn’t the first book in the series. Thanks in advanced :)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: