Susan Sizemore – LAWS OF THE BLOOD Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on June 21, 2009 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

 As per the author:

The books are about vampire cops. No, not vampires who are police officers, but vampires whose job it is to enforce the laws of their community. My vampire cops are as likely to be protecting vampires from human predators than the other way around.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Kat December 3, 2012 at 5:03 AM

Hi Maryse.

just thought I’d let you know in case you don’t already, that Personal Demon was released earlier this year as book 6 and Blood2Blood is book 7, coming in 2013.


Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: