Susan Sizemore – Prime Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 21, 2009 · 4 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

The In her steamy vampire romances, acclaimed author Susan Sizemore pits vampires against mortals, destiny against desire….

Enter a world of dark, irresistible passions, where a powerful vampire finds the one woman who can satisfy his every hunger….

The first three books in the series have been packaged together as: Crave the Night: I Burn for You, I Thirst for You, I Hunger for You (Primes Series, Books 1, 2 and 3)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

connie Hemmiloa January 16, 2011 at 7:33 PM

Hi,Where does Tempting Fate in the anthology

Moon Fever 2007, fit in the Prime Series

heather April 6, 2013 at 10:41 PM

So, Maryse. Have you read this series, heard anything about it, and/or think its worth reading?

Missy Summers June 29, 2013 at 3:05 PM

I have the same question as Heather. Is this series on the yummy line with all of the current popular series? I have blown through a lot of series and need a new one to read. I like to buy all of them when I decide to read them and would like some reviews before I dive in. THANKS! :)

Linda February 19, 2016 at 12:33 PM

Was wondering if there were going to any more in the Prime Series?
I have one more to read.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: