Sydney Somers – Shadow Destroyers Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 16, 2010 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:

Five years ago the man she loved died in her arms…Or did he?

Jordan McAdam leads an unusual double life. Police officer by day, vigilante by night. But Jordan isn’t interested in the average criminal. She stalks Shadow Demons, creatures who prey on the innocent, creatures whom she suspects are responsible for a string of bizarre sacrificial murders. Creatures who killed her partner and lover.

Gage Campbell has spent the last few years on an elite team of Shadow Destroyers, hunting down the demons who changed his life—and his DNA. Then an assignment leads him straight back to the woman he hasn’t been able to stop thinking about for five long years. The woman he had no choice but to leave behind.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Regina November 9, 2012 at 4:02 PM

Is there a Shadow Destroyer book 5 coming? What happened to the Linc story line?

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: