Sydney Somers

Sydney Somers – Shadow Destroyers Series Reading Order

December 16, 2010

About book #1: Five years ago the man she loved died in her arms…Or did he? Jordan McAdam leads an unusual double life. Police officer by day, vigilante by night. But Jordan isn’t interested in the average criminal. She stalks Shadow Demons, creatures who prey on the innocent, creatures whom she suspects are responsible for [...]

Read the full article →

Sydney Somers – Pendragon Gargoyles Series Reading Order

December 14, 2010

About book#1: Kennedy’s spirited nature sometimes gets her into trouble, but now she’s in real hot water. She needs to put her sexy, brooding boss out of her head—an impossible task when he offers her a ride home.   Gargoyle cat-shifter Tristan Callaghan has no time for anything but finding the Arthurian dagger that will [...]

Read the full article →