T.K. Leigh – Beautiful Mess Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 6, 2014 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:

Olivia Adler is a woman with a troubled past. After losing her parents at the young age of six and being raised by an uncle who she lost years later, she refuses to get attached to anyone, including friends. For the past decade, she has been able to remain unattached to any man, too worried about losing someone to get too close.

Until Alexander Burnham walks into her life one night and changes everything. But he has issues of his own. And he’s keeping a secret that could turn her world upside-down. Will Olivia let Alexander in enough for him to get close and protect her from a force threatening her very existence, or will she push him away, scared of letting Alexander in, in order to protect her heart?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Andee August 6, 2014 at 10:53 PM

I really loved this series!! It had a little bit of everything that we all love! I was hooked, and although the heroine drove me crazy sometimes, I was invested in their history and the bond they shared. :)

MichelleS August 6, 2014 at 11:41 PM

Started this series (book 1) when it was first released – it was a “did not finish” for me…. I remember it because I thought the title was close to accurate – a “mess” just not a beautiful one.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: