Trudy Stiles – Epic Fail Series

by Maryse on September 16, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

TRUDY STILES ALERT! This series is a spinoff from her popular “Forever Family” series BUT, each one of these books can be read as a standalone, and book #3 will be out in just a few days! :D

The author states:

“Epic Sins is the first book of the Epic Fail series, a spinoff STANDALONE of The Forever Family series. Reading The Forever Family series is not required as these are all spin-off/standalone novels, but it may enhance your experience.”

About book #1:

Garrett Armstrong, the lead guitarist of Epic Fail, womanizer and not so nice guy, leaves a trail of women in his wake. A recent one-night stand wreaks havoc, and turns his present completely upside down. He’s faced with a reality that he never expected. Never wanted.

Samantha Weston can’t escape the black cloud that follows her. She suffered an unspeakable loss as a teenager and has been climbing uphill ever since. As soon as her life starts to become manageable she’s slammed with another tragic event, forcing her to abandon the only thing in life that she cherishes.

A heartbreaking situation throws this unlikely pair together. They’re forced to face things that seem impossible. Can Sam get past the demons that haunt her? Can Garrett accept a fate he swore to avoid at all costs?

Can they conquer the sins that are poised to destroy them or will they become an Epic Fail?



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: