Veronica Larsen – Heart of Stone Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 23, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:

I tried to do things the right way. I wore the big white dress and rode off with Prince Charming. Then Charming changed his mind. Some people rush to fill the holes left by their past, but I stripped my life bare. Right down to the essentials: Me, myself, and I.

Now I’m thriving, running a successful company and certain I’ve got everything I want. Until a gorgeous, blue-eyed specimen of a man walks into my company and introduces me to a level of attraction that is undeniable, inescapable, and utterly consuming. I have two choices, I can either edge around the intense chemistry between us or plunge right through it until there’s nothing left.

I’m done playing by the rules, but nothing can prepare me for what’s on the other side.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: