Vickie Lewis Thompson – Wild About You Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 13, 2012 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

Werewolf/contemporary paranormal romance fan? This series looks like fun!

About book #1:

Emma Gavin writes about werewolves, but that doesn’t mean she believes in them-not until a pack of real-life New York weres decide to investigate the striking accuracy of her “fiction”.

When Aiden Wallace, son and heir of the pack leader, tries to sniff out Emma’s potential informant, he discovers something even more dangerous- an undeniable attraction to her.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Aimee Dennis October 16, 2012 at 6:17 PM

OMG!! ((crossing fingers)) Oh, I wish, I wish, I wish!!!!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: