Vivi Andrews – Serengeti Shifters Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 23, 2010 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author regarding the series:

On the secluded Three Rocks Ranch somewhere in West Texas, a secretive community of lion-shifters walk the line between between animalism and humanity. Torn between instinct and logic, and constrained by the traditions of their pride, four dominant lions must claim their mates – without drawing the attention of the human world outside their borders.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Jennifer Bakley October 24, 2010 at 5:59 PM

This is one Im sooooo going to check out thats happening where im living…in the heart of west texas…lol I might find me hot fine lion

Maryse October 27, 2010 at 6:39 PM

LOL!! Wouldn’t that be something ;)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: