Zena Wynn – True Mate Series Reading Order

by Maryse on February 16, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Thank you, Amber, for this series suggestion!

As per the author:

High in the Smokey Mountains, near the border of North Carolina and Tennesse and edging the Great Smokey Mountain National Park, lies the small town of Refuge, NC. It’s not an easy place to find and that’s just how the residents like it. You see, the people of Refuge are not at all what they seem. Behind the human facades are shape-shifters, psychics, and a vampire or two. The males all have one thing in common: they’re looking for that special woman, the one that completes them. So welcome, but beware. If you’re single and female, don’t be surprised to suddenly find yourself mated.

  • True Mates
  • Mary and the Bear
  • Nikolai’s Wolf (e-book edition)
  • Tameka’s Smile
  • Carol’s Mate (prequel to the first book “True Mates”) - currently only available for purchase at Loose Id
  • Shayla and Rory (Claiming Shayla) – release date TBA (as per author’s blog, will be submitted for publication in 2011)
  • Rome’s Story (Rome’s Challenge) – release date TBA
  • Bull and NeeCee (Healing NeeCee) – release date TBA
  • Conor’s Story – release date TBA


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: