Molly McAdams

Molly McAdams – Redemption Series Reading Order

July 19, 2017

<— BROKEN DARK ROMANCE READ & QUEEN OF ANGST MOLLY McADAMS has this brand new series out! Book #2 was JUST released, with book #3 on the way. No worries, each one can be read as a standalone! About book #1: I live in a world few know exist. I’ve trained for this. I know what [...]

Read the full article →

Molly McAdams – Taking Chances Series Reading Order

December 1, 2012

<— Book #1 is angsty  as all get out! Another one of those emotionally turbulent reads, with a deep love triangle where you just can’t choose what team you’re on (or maybe you can). Either way, you’re in for heartbreak. Did I cry? Oh yes. This one shocked the tears right out of me! (Check [...]

Read the full article →