Christine Feehan – Leopard Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 17, 2011 · 0 comments

in Christine Feehan, Reading Order Guide:

Kelly highly recommends these:

“… take a bit of time to read christine feehan Dark Series and her Leopard Series they are very good.”

and Tammy says: “… they were full of adventure, shapeshifting and romance, just what I love.”

About the series:

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan first introduced readers to the Leopard People in this erotic novel of passion and suspense.


Savage Nature by Christine Feehan Book Trailer
View count

Get Free Email Updates from me :)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: