Ann Mayburn – Iron Horse MC Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 29, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Here’s a “new-to-me” biker series that has a ton of great reviews, all full length books, and book #4 was just released today. This author’s mafia series has been recommended to me by Kathy, and I’m assuming from the reviews, that biker-book-lovers will enjoy this one, too!

About book #1:

Before I met Smoke I’d never been kissed, really kissed, by a man, let alone a biker sex god bent on taking my virginity and my heart. I got dragged into the deadly world of the Iron Horse MC by my crazy twin sister who is engaged to the club’s President and even crazier mom who only cares about herself. Smoke has been assigned by the club to keep me safe even though he’s everything that I should be afraid of.

He’s the kind of man who lives by his own rules and does whatever he wants whenever he wants, but he treats me like I’m something rare and precious, not a socially dysfunctional basket case who has no idea how to love, but needs him more than her next breath.

Not that my feelings matter, because if we don’t find my mother soon, the only thing I’ll have to be worried about is who is going to kill me first.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: