Anna Zaires – Capture Me Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 27, 2016 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

DARK READ SPINOFF ALERT! Spinning right off of the “Twist Me” series! Book #2 was just released and a third is on the way!

About book #1:

She fears him from the first moment she sees him.

Yulia Tzakova is no stranger to dangerous men. She grew up with them. She survived them. But when she meets Lucas Kent, she knows the hard ex-soldier may be the most dangerous of them all.

One night—that’s all it should be. A chance to make up for a failed assignment and get information on Kent’s arms dealer boss. When his plane goes down, it should be the end.

Instead, it’s just the beginning.

He wants her from the first moment he sees her.

Lucas Kent has always liked leggy blondes, and Yulia Tzakova is as beautiful as they come. The Russian interpreter might’ve tried to seduce his boss, but she ends up in Lucas’s bed—and he has every intention of seeing her there again.

Then his plane goes down, and he learns the truth.

She betrayed him.

Now she will pay.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Skye Warren March 27, 2016 at 7:18 PM

I loooooove this one. So excited for the third one to come out ❤

Maryse March 27, 2016 at 7:28 PM

YAY!!!! Thank you so much for the feedback, Skye!!!! :D

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: