Annie Nicholas – The Vanguards Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 2, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Another paranormal short story “trilogy” that I just found. Great prices too! The covers are nice n’ steamy, and I thought this reading order guide would look great on my blog ;)

About book #1:

Only a vampire is man enough to teach werewolves how to fight.

Pretty librarian Sugar wants her life to stay quiet. That’s hard enough when friends and neighbors turn into furry werewolves every full moon. But when a hot vampire gets involved, life’s bound to get complicated.

The Omegas have always been the pansies of the paranormal. Now Chicago’s top werewolf pack has issued them a life or death challenge. Their only option: hire a vampire warrior to teach them the moves.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: