Cara McKenna – Sins in the City Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 17, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— CARA McKENNA ALERT!!! This series sounds super-steamy and super risqué!

Cheryl: Found out Crosstown Crush is the first in a new ménage series—three standalone erotic romances featuring three-ways! The titles are Crosstown Crush, Downtown Devil, and (tentatively) Midtown Man. Reminds me of the book a while back everybody was raving about, The Ground Rules. Have a feeling there’s going to be some angst with this “relationship.” *one-click*

About book #1:

When he’s working, Mike Heyer is all business—every inch the alpha male, with the hard, capable body to back up his persona. But at home he can be a different man entirely, harboring appetites only his wife gets to glimpse…

When Samira first learned of her husband’s fantasies, she was reluctant, even alarmed. But after witnessing the way they set him on fire, she yielded, and happily indulged. As their games have intensified, so has the rush. And now so has the risk—they’re poised to take Mike’s indecent desires to the next level, by opening their bed to a sexy, brazen stranger. A man seeming custom-made to grant every last one of Mike and Samira’s sinful wishes.

Welcoming someone new into their lives was always a dangerous proposition, but the couple imagined if anything was at stake, it was their privacy…not their hearts.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: