Danielle Norman – Iron Orchids Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 1, 2018 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

HARLEY RIDIN’ BAD-ASS WOMEN!!! Book #4 in this series just went LIVE today and we’re having a fun signed book giveaway <— check out this link to enter!!! :D

About book #1:

Some things in life were inevitable; death, taxes, and lying, whoremongering men.
One woman would never be enough for one man.
So I traded in men for a Harley.
Nothing beats that kind of power between my legs.
Then I blinked.
And he was there.
Some things in life were inevitable; death, taxes, and badge bunnies willing to hop into my bed.
The only problem is I’m a one woman kind of man.
In my line of work, I’ve seen it all.
Nothing bothers me until I find a woman’s wrecked body.
When she blinked,
My world changed.
Forever doesn’t come close to giving me enough of her.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: