Deborah Cooke – The Dragon Diaries Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 29, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author: “The Dragon Diaries is spin-off paranormal YA trilogy featuring Zoë and the next generation of Pyr.”

The next generation of shape-shifting dragons from the popular author of the Dragonfire novels.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: