Devney Perry – Lark Cove Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 28, 2018 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

A new series by Devney Perry and book #2 just went up for preorder!! :D P.S. They can be read as standalones.

Linda: Reading Tattered by Devney Perry and loving it!!

About book #1:

“Thea Landry has always known her place in modern-day society. It’s somewhere just above the trash can her mother dumped her in as a newborn but below the class where much comes easy. With her tattered shoes and bargain-bin clothes, her life has never been full of glamour.

So when a rich and charismatic man takes interest, she doesn’t fool herself into thinking their encounter is anything more than a one-night stand. Months later, she’s kicking herself for not getting his phone number. Or his last name. She’s given up hope of seeing him ever again.

Until one day, years later, Logan Kendrick waltzes into her life once more and turns everything she’s built upside down. This time around, she won’t make the same mistake. She’s going to fight to keep him in her life—not for herself.

But for their daughter.”


  1. Tattered (Lark Cove Book 1)
  2. Timid (Lark Cove Book 2) - September 4th 2018
  3. Tragic – expected release date November 27th 2018


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: