G.A. Aiken – Dragon Kin Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 2, 2010 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

Celia sent me this recommendation:

“Shelly Laurenston (aka G. A. Aiken) is also among my my favorites. Magnus Pack under Shelly Laurenston, and Dragon Kin under G. A. Aiken”

About book #1:

It’s not always easy being a female warrior with a nickname like Annwyl the Bloody. Men tend to either cower in fear-a lot-or else salute. It’s true that Annwyl has a knack for decapitating legions of her ruthless brother’s soldiers without pausing for breath. But just once it would be nice to be able to really talk to a man, the way she can talk to Fearghus the Destroyer.

Too bad that Fearghus is a dragon, of the large, scaly, and deadly type.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

cynthia April 2, 2011 at 9:17 AM

where is the book about izzy and bluebear?

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: