Giana Darling – The Evolution Of Sin Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 6, 2018 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

I’ve been seeing HUGE love for this author’s other series (<— oooooooooooooh forbiddeny!!!!) on my Facebook feed for the last few days, and suddenly… THIS one has popped up (told it’s unputdownable), and sounds just as HOT, and quite possibly just as “forbidden”,  however, entirely in a different way (yeah… you know). I’m thinking… this author delivers the ultimate guilty pleasures goods!

About book #1:

Italian born Giselle Moore is reinventing herself for the second time in her short twenty-four years of life, trading in her bohemian artist’s life in Paris for the grit and glamour of New York City where the family she hasn’t seen in years awaits her. But before beginning her new life, she travels to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico searching for a week of relaxation and reprieve before barreling into her turbulent future.

She never expected to meet the handsome and enigmatic Frenchman Sinclair on the plane and she certainly never would have imagined herself accepting his proposal for a weeklong, no-strings-attached affair. Giselle has never experienced anything as heady as Sinclair’s controlled seduction and cool yet devastatingly erotic commands and she finds herself powerless to stop the ferocity of their passions, even when she discovers he has a partner back home. The last thing she needs in her life is another complication, yet as the week wears on, she finds it surprisingly easy to relinquish control to Sinclair, a man she knows nearly nothing about. And to her horror, the one thing she promised never to submit, her battered heart, is just as easily captured in the business mogul’s unyielding hands.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Nay June 7, 2018 at 5:50 AM

I loved the other series so much that I’m definitely reading this one!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: