Heidi McLaughlin – The Boys of Summer Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 12, 2016 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

<— SPORTS STAR ROMANCE FANS!!! Take a look at this new Major League Baseball player series. We’re two books in with a third on the way (and they can be read as standalones):

Cheryl: Just finished Third Base. Good, quick read. …Love sports romance stories!! One-click on Third Base. Bonus that it is a standalone!! ;)

About book #1:

Since becoming a major league baseball player, I’ve learned a few hard lessons. Like never give out your home address on social media (sorry, Mom). Never shoot your mouth off without thinking . . . and never, ever let your personal life interfere with your game. But then I saw her - sitting alone behind the enemy dugout, watching me – and I just had to meet this girl.

Now I know that Daisy Robinson has her secrets, but there’s something about her that drives me crazy. Maybe it’s her innocence, her absolutely amazing knowledge of baseball, or just the fact that she is so unbelievably beautiful. I have to take it slow. Prove to her that the rumors about me are just that – rumors.

Daisy might be my ultimate lifetime win. . . if I don’t get hit by the curveball that’s coming my way.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Cheryl November 13, 2016 at 8:55 AM

Maryse, I did enjoy book 1 and I got excited when I saw there was a book 2, BUT then I saw that it is not being released until January!! So sad!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: