J.K. Beck – The Shadow Keepers Series Reading Order Guide

by Maryse on October 23, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Vampires, werewolves, shapeshifters…
All the dark creatures that humans want to believe are only myth.
They live in the night.
And when blood is spilled, justice must be served…


Get Free Email Updates from me :)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: