Jaye Wells – Sabina Kane Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 15, 2010 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

Fellow Facebook friend Leslie, recommends this series!

“… love your blog decided to follow you on FB. My favorite series I discovered last year: The Parasol Protectorate series by Gail Carrigar and Sabine Kane series by Jaye Wells”

As per the author’s website:

In a world where being of mixed-blood is a major liability, Sabina doesn’t really fit in. And being an assassin – the only profession fit for an outcast – doesn’t help matters. But she’s never brought her work home. Until now.

Her latest mission is uncomfortably complex, and threatens the fragile peace between the vampire and mage races. As Sabina scrambles to figure out which side she’s on, she uncovers a tangled political web, some nasty facts about her family and some unexpected new talents. Any of these things could be worryingly life-changing, but together, they could be fatal …

This time, it’s personal.

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Leslie July 15, 2011 at 2:41 PM

I highly recommend this series!!! Humor Suspense GREAT CHARACTERS and STORY LINES

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: