Jessica Lemmon – Billionaire Bad Boys Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 8, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Oh yes, this series is calling me, ’cause it features two of my favorite things. Untamable bad boys… AND they’re billionaires??! *ooooomph* for sure! Challenge accepted! :D *snort* Book #2 is coming out soon, and these gorgeous covers caught my eye, so I had to post this!

P.S. Book #1 (about an arranged “marriage contract” YAY!!) already has tons of great reviews!

About book #1:

Manwhore. That’s what the board of directors-and the tabloids-thinks of billionaire bachelor Reese Crane. Ordinarily he couldn’t care less, but his playboy past is preventing the board from naming him CEO of Crane Hotels. Nothing-and no one-will keep him from his life’s legacy. They want a settled man to lead the company? Then that’s exactly what he’ll give them.

Merina Van Heusen will do anything to get her parents’ funky boutique hotel back-even marry cold-as-ice-but-sexy-as-hell Reese Crane. It’s a simple business contract-six months of marriage, absolute secrecy, and the Van Heusen is all hers again. But when sparks fly between them, their passion quickly moves from the boardroom to the bedroom. And soon Merina is living her worst nightmare: falling in love with her husband . . .

READING ORDER (although I have a feeling they can each be read as standalones):


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: