K. Larson & Mara White – Killing the Sun Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 12, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

DARK READ ALERT with an anti-hero!!! Ooooh what a warning by the authors. eek Eeeeeeeeep! And it’s written by two tried-and-true authors (one that shocked the HECK out of me in the past and thrilled me to no end) so you know I’m intrigued (and a little scared!!) of this one! It’s a “serial” BUT!! All three books are coming out in June & July, and super-bargain priced, so barely any waiting required. Just a thrill (and I’m thinking a gasp-worthy one). I hope. ;) PLUS!!! All three installments are super-bargain priced.

“Six years of a battle that never seems to end. I love him. I hate him.

I am terrified of this man.”

About book #1:

KILLING THE SUN is a collaborative novel by K. Larsen and Mara White.
KTS is not a ROMANCE
This book features a non-linear time line, some violence as well as graphic sex.
Do not read this book if you don’t like antiheroes.
Do not read this book if sexual sadism makes you uncomfortable.
Do not read this book if you don’t like dubious consent.
Do not read this book if you are looking for a traditional HEA.
Do not read this book if you like demure heroines and swashbuckling heroes.
KTS is a serial novel that will come in three novellas released in rapid succession.
If you choose to take this ride, please do so at your own risk.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: