Kailin Gow – Frost Series Reading Order

by Maryse on January 7, 2011 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author:

All her life, Breena had always dreamed about fairies as though she lived among them…beautiful fairies living among mortals and living in Feyland. In her dreams, he was always there the breathtakingly handsome but dangerous Winter Prince, Kian, who is her intended. When Breena turns sixteen, she begins seeing fairies and other creatures mortals don t see. Her best friend Logan, suddenly acts very protective. Then she sees Kian, who seems intent on finding her and carrying her off to Feyland. That’s fine and all, but for the fact that humans rarely survive a trip to Feyland, a kiss from a fairy generally means death to the human unless that human has fairy blood in them or is very strong, and although Kian seemed to be her intended, he seems to hate her and wants her dead.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Paola March 26, 2011 at 6:18 PM

Hi! just wanted to ask when is Midnight frost coming out. Thanks!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: