Kate Stewart – The Reluctant Romantics Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 1, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

New release in this series!! It can be read as a standalone, but the author recommends reading the first two books before it. I absolutely loved another book this author wrote a few years ago (called Room 212, which she indicates also “compliments” this series). VERY COOL!!

Christine: Love this series!

Stacy:  This is my favorite book of 2016!! Absolutely amazing!

Pia: I read Room 212 some time ago, and it is still one of my favorites. Kate Stewarts other book – Never Me – is just as good.

About book #1:


He was the beginning of my heart . . . and the end of it. I was only fifteen years old when he claimed it and twenty when he took it with him.
They say what is meant to be will find a way. But when you have changed to the point of no return, how can anything ever be the same?

Seven years later, Dean Martin waltzed back into my life in hopes of resuming what I had fought so hard to forget, but he was in for a wake-up call. I was no longer the naïve woman he had left . . . and I was no longer his. I met the love of my life and my soul mate when I was fifteen. I knew that; he knew that. He wanted that girl back. I wanted to forget she ever existed.


What I thought was my pre-destined path was very much an illusion. Living seven years with regret, I realized too late that I was broken, and that I only had myself to blame. I thought love could wait . . . but it didn’t.

We’d had it all those years ago, and then I foolishly left it behind. She was all that mattered. She was all there ever was. There was no life without Dallas, no reason . . . except her. No matter how hard she tried to convince me, I knew I had to once again make her mine, to make her remember . . . the fall.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: