Kathryn L. James – The Mitchell Brothers Wicked Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 5, 2018 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Goodness gracious, this series has the absolute BEST covers. ;) *fans self* Whooooooooohoooooo, how can I resist, just on the covers alone? Second chance romance fans!!! This just might be for us!

And annnnnnnnnd!!! Book #2 just went live, and that blurb gave me a JOLT!! On a business trip with her CEO and the plane crashes… and they’re stuck on a deserted island. YES PLEASE!!! :D In fact, we’re having a giveaway for a few signed sets of this series right here!

About book #1:

Stone Mitchell was and always will be toxic.
I’d had a taste and it nearly killed me. Now, I knew better than to bite the apple.
He’d betrayed me in the worst imaginable way possible.
Six years later, I found myself riding out a dangerous storm with the cheating bastard.
Truths are uncovered. Deception unfolds. Passion ignites and chemistry explodes.
Adding to the drama? I hold a secret that’s unforgivable. I’m the one that ruined our second chance.
Yet, it’s Stone that comes for me with a vengeance.
He’s wicked. He’s wicked ruthless. Pure wicked sin.
…and I want another taste.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: