Katie MacAlister – Dark Ones series reading order:

by Maryse on March 22, 2009 · 5 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author’s website:

Dark One n. [Origin: Czech, also known as vampires] A Moravian Dark One is doomed to spend his liftime cruising the singles’ scene in search of the one woman who can redeem his soul. You think dating is hard? Try it when you’re nine hundred years old and you’ve used every pick-up line in the book. Forming a lasting relationship is even more difficult when the woman who makes your heart sing sees dead people and likes to play with demons.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

Casey December 6, 2011 at 6:17 PM

You have bring out your dead listed as book 5 and book 12 I’m confused lol

Maryse December 6, 2011 at 6:24 PM

Thanks Casey! Woops!! I fixed it :) It’s cause she just released it as an e-book separate from the anthology it was originally in…

Tatum April 6, 2013 at 4:30 PM

Oh my goodness! I had no idea there were so many… Why can’t my library have them all?!

QUESTION!! May 7, 2014 at 6:49 AM

DO YOU HAVE TO READ ALL THESE BOOKS IN ORDER?!?!?! i only have 12th one T^T

lisa April 7, 2016 at 4:52 AM

Wow….read the Dark One Series and let me tell you … I was hooked and in love as soon as i started the first book…..keep it goin awesome series if i say so myself

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: