Katie MacAlister – Light Dragons Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 11, 2012 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:

If you found out you were a famous fire-breather, you’d be freaked out too.

Tully Sullivan is just like any other suburban mom—unless you count the days every year that she zones out and turns base metals in to gold. Those are weird.

And now she’s woken up in a strange place surrounded by strange people who keep insisting they’re dragons—and that she’s one too. But not just any dragon. She’s Ysolde de Bouchier, a famed figure from dragon history.

Tully can’t shape-shift or breathe fire, and she’s definitely not happy being sentenced to death for the misdeeds of a dragon mate she can’t remember. All Tully knows is that she wants her son back. So she’ll have to find a way to solve the crimes of a past she has no memory of living…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Jeannie Smith March 11, 2012 at 3:42 PM

Has anyone read these? Are they any good?

Mary jo March 11, 2012 at 8:02 PM

Katie Mac Alister is hilarious. I haven’t read all of this series yet but, I love her Aisling Grey series. It’s about the green dragons. If you were planning to read these, I’d start there because they’re the first intro into this world. They’re really fun to read and if you like paranormal romance with humor you’ll love Asiling and Drake.

Neva January 24, 2013 at 11:47 AM

Seriously, don’t start with Love in the Time of Dragons. I’m halfway through it and although I like it so far, I was convinced there must have been an earlier book I missed. There are SO many references that I feel like I should understand but don’t. Glad Mary jo mentioned Aisling Grey series, will go read that first!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: