Kendall Ryan – Filthy Beautiful Lies Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 18, 2014 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

<— WOW!! That’s quite a premise, and it sounds verrrrry steamy. ;) And Melody recommends it!

“This was soooooo GOOD! Waiting for the 3rd book”

About book #1:

I have no idea why she auctioned off her virginity for a cool mill. Regardless, I’m now the proud new owner of a perfectly intact hymen. A lot of good that will do me. I have certain tastes, certain sexual proclivities. My c*@k is a bit more discriminatory than most. And training a virgin takes finesse and patience – both of which I lack.

Sophie Evans has been backed into a corner. With her sister’s life hanging in the balance, the only choice is to claw her way out, even if that means selling her virginity to the highest bidder at an exclusive erotic club. When Colton Drake takes her home, she quickly learns nothing is as it seems with this beautifully troubled man. Being with him poses challenges she never expected, and pushes her to want things she never anticipated.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Rachel October 18, 2014 at 2:29 PM

Book 1 was good! I’m not sure how I overlooked book 2 being out. I’ll go get it now. Thanks, Maryse!!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: