Lara Adrian (writing as Tina St. John) – The Dragon Chalice Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 4, 2012 · 1 comment

in Lara Adrian, Reading Order Guide:

About the series, as per the author:

“Starting with HEART OF THE HUNTER, the first in my Dragon Chalice paranormal medieval series, I will soon be reissuing all seven of my historical romances… If you like my Midnight Breed series, I think you’ll find much to enjoy about the Dragon Chalice books in particular. Centered on a quest for a mythical cup forged of dark secrets and hidden powers, the Dragon Chalice series allowed me to infuse my dark medieval romances with the mystique of mythical kingdoms, dark magic and dangerous shapeshifters.

All of my books, no matter their settings or time periods, feature strong alpha heroes who are dark and dangerous on the outside, but loyal and true when it comes to the woman who eventually scales his forbidding emotional walls and conquers his heart.”

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Barbara August 13, 2012 at 11:04 AM

Love your books. Can’t wait to read more

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: