Layne Harper – The Infinity Series Reading Order

by Maryse on April 26, 2014 · 4 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

YAY for a great looking (and I think *complete*) series! Friends at first but you know how that goes. ;) I love those. She’s a med student and he’s becoming a famous football player and they “…must learn to cope with his transition to playing professional football, the crushing attention of the media, and constant demands of his fans.

Book # 4 was just released and if you’re in the mood to indulge in a nice long series read, by the sound of these recommendations, THIS is it!!!

Stephanie: Did you know that the conclusion to the Infinity Series was released? Thanks Maria for letting us know! I’ve been eagerly waiting for all of the installments to be released so I can read the entire series back-to-back. :)

Michelle: They are so good…I’d get aggravated and stop for a bit, but open my kindle right back up to see if he redeemed himself.

Linda: I read the Infinity series not too long ago & absolutely loved it. Fell in love with all the characters. Such a great story.

Julie: I too loved the Infinity series. You will fall in love with Charlie and Colin.

About book #1:

Pre-med student Caroline “Charlie” Collins, a sophomore at Texas A&M, knows exactly what she wants in life and the order that it will happen: finish college, complete medical school, and then fall in love. A chance meeting with A&M’s star quarterback Colin McKinney changes everything. A friendship between the two grows over time and blossoms into a powerful love affair. Charlie and Colin must learn to cope with his transition to playing professional football, the crushing attention of the media, and constant demands of his fans. At the same time, she’s struggling with how her dream of attending medical school will fit into their already stressed relationship and Colin’s new life. Falling Into Infinity asks the question is just loving someone enough to make a relationship work?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

cheryl April 26, 2014 at 8:30 PM

I just finished this series and LOVED it. Such a great story full of love, ANGST, compromise and both personal and professional growth. Love Colin and Charlie!!! The two short stories, Hope and Aidens’s Broken Heart are available on the authors

Catherine April 27, 2014 at 9:10 PM

Is it just me or is that the same cover model for The Edge Of Never?

Celeste April 27, 2014 at 10:59 PM

I started this series and couldn’t get past about 40% of the first book. I’m just getting so frustrated with the perfectly perfect heroine and the super-rich, handsome and perfect hero. Maybe it got a LOT better, or maybe it was just me…

cheryl April 27, 2014 at 11:56 PM

Celeste- it does get better. That’s when the angst begins. ;) Nothing perfect then!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: