Lesley Livingston – Wondrous Strange Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 20, 2010 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author’s website:

Kelley Winslow is living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started work with a theatre company. Sure, she’s an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off-Broadway it might as well be in Hoboken, but things are looking up—the lead has broken her ankle and Kelley’s about to step into the role of Titania the Fairy Queen in Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream. Faeries are far more real than Kelley thinks, though, and a chance encounter in Central Park with a handsome young man will plunge her into an adventure she could never have imagined.

WONDROUS STRANGE is an urban fantasy that weaves elements of A Midsummer Night’s Dream together with teen romance and chilling adventure that erupts when dangerous faeries invade the human world through a gate in Central Park.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Darian Phillips December 25, 2012 at 7:19 PM

Can you do a book order list for jackson pearce ? that eould be great

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: