Lila Rose – Hawks MC Club Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 29, 2016 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

One of the books in this series was asked about in a recent reader question, and the premise sounded SO fun, I went ahead and looked up (and put together) the series in it’s own post. :D

Allison: This one really reminded me of KA…Holding out by Lila Rose

Melissa: Holding Out (Hawks MC) book 1 by Lila Rose … It was very steamy and a great read.

About book #1:

Not everything is roses, chocolates and vibrators in Zara’s life…until Talon, Hawks MC President, wants to claim her as his.

Zara Edgingway is a twenty-six-year-old secretary. She has a daughter that apparently knows-it-all and a best friend that could possibly have the mouth of Satan, but she’s been with her through hell and back. Then there’s the hunk’a'licious biker neighbour finally showing interest in her.
If only she isn’t about to face her next obstacle in life, the one she ran from six years ago: her ex husband.

Talon Marcus is the president of the Hawks Motorcycle Club. For two years, he’s had his eye on the quiet, reclusive, yet sassy, neighbour Zara. Finally, he has the chance to claim her as his woman. Just when her past catches up with her, she’ll need, not only his protection, but the help from his biker brothers.
Now, if only she’d stop fighting him along the way.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Jan October 29, 2016 at 4:40 PM

Oooh. Holding Out (Bk1) is free at the moment (in Aus, anyway). *clicks*

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: