M. Leighton – The Wild Ones Series Reading Order

by Maryse on January 18, 2014 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<—- Bad boy alert!!! In fact… he’s been compared to our #1 original book boyfriends! I remember when book #1 was all the rage within our community back when it was indie! Now it’s been picked up by a big publisher and has become a series, with two more books on the way.

Emilie: I’ve just read your “what to read after Thoughtless” list I think that “The Wild Ones” from M. Leighton can totally be added to it.

“Trick” one of the main characters is not a rock star but he’s got the Jake/Travis/Kellan/Shane attitude ! He falls fot the sweet girl and obviously they can’t be together.

Yanette: it was a sweet love story that I really enjoyed. I love the way the writer wrote this book. I thought I would share this with you!!! Maybe share with everyone else!

Ayla: I’m reading the Wild ones :) good book!

About book #1:

The darling daughter of a champion Thoroughbred breeder, Camille “Cami” Hines has a pedigree that rivals some of her father’s best horses. Other than feeling a little suffocated at times, Cami thought she was happy with her boyfriend, her life and her future—until she met Patrick Henley.

“Trick” blurs the lines between what Cami wants and what is expected of her—and he just happens to be so sexy she can’t keep her hands off him. While they both know that Trick would lose his much needed job on the ranch if anyone finds out, they can’t resist the lure of their scorchingly hot encounters.

But when Trick stumbles upon a note from his father, it triggers a series of revelations that could ruin what he and Cami have worked so hard to overcome. It turns out there’s more to Trick’s presence at the ranch than either of them knew, and secrets with the power to tear them apart…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: