Madelyn Alt – Bewitching Mysteries Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 22, 2010 · 7 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author:

The Bewitching series features small town single girl and fledgling empath Maggie O’Neill, her witchy boss, and an unlikely circle of ghosthunting friends, the N.I.G.H.T.S., as they investigate an increasing level of paranormal disturbance–not to mention a series of unrelated murders–in Maggie’s hometown of Stony Mill, Indiana. In other words, they are: “Mysteries… with Hex Appeal.”


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 7 comments… read them below or add one }

Jennifer Bakley December 22, 2010 at 9:31 PM

Hey Maryse,,,just a quick little tid bit of info,,,I finished Dragonfly in Amber,,and well,,,lets just say if sleep wasnt such a requirement..change of pace on the third one and I actually dont want to put this one down..

Jeanne October 18, 2012 at 2:18 PM

Thank you so much for the Bewitching Mystery Series, I have read 1-7 and waiting for #8…They have been fun and entertaining to read. Love the Maggie & Marcus pairing.

"Auntie" November 10, 2012 at 8:56 AM

I am sooooooo enjoying this Bewitching Mystery Series! Love it!

It feels as if the author knew where I would want her to take the evolving background plot. I’d like something to happen, and it does. -gigggles-

So glad to have come across your blog. I’m always looking for new reading ideas.


Pam May 4, 2014 at 9:45 AM

In Charms Way. we are all still waiting!

Karen March 23, 2015 at 12:59 PM

Has anyone seen and update for In Charm’s Way? I have looked at the blog and Facebook page that I found for Madelyn Alt and did find any posts since 2012.

Dawn Morley July 26, 2015 at 6:20 PM

Was wondering if the book In Charm’s Way will ever be published ?

Courtney Reisz November 6, 2017 at 3:34 PM

Thw bewitching series is great. I am waiting patiently for In Charm’s Way to be released.
Thank you so much for your books.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: