Mallory Crowe – Fractured Farrells: A Damaged Billionaire Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 25, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— This entire series is super-bargain priced today!!! Full length books, and tons of great reviews! Might be a fun marathon read. ;)

About book #1:

Strong, independent Jean Hill is stuck in a dead end job with no hope for getting out of her small town. But when a sexy and mysterious stranger offers her an opportunity for wealth, prestige, and power, Jean can’t refuse the offer.

But there’s more to Colin Carter than Jean realizes. With ulterior motives and a plot for revenge, Colin might not be the prince charming she thinks he is. And she’s about to realize that sometimes the bad guy wins.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: